Gymnastics

Brooke Briggs
Lang Park Community Center/Laguna Beach (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
04/08/19 - 06/10/19 (10 weeks)

Register

We support and inspire a child's love for physical activity with beginning gymnastics. Our classes develop flexibility, strength, coordination, positive self-esteem and respect for others in a happy and safe environment. Each class will be filled with circle time, climbing, jumping, balancing, bars, trampoline, parachute play, balls games, and more. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/19    11:00 AM Monday 04/08/19 11:00 AM
04/15/19    11:00 AM Monday 04/15/19 11:00 AM
04/22/19    11:00 AM Monday 04/22/19 11:00 AM
04/29/19    11:00 AM Monday 04/29/19 11:00 AM
05/06/19    11:00 AM Monday 05/06/19 11:00 AM
05/13/19    11:00 AM Monday 05/13/19 11:00 AM
05/20/19    11:00 AM Monday 05/20/19 11:00 AM
05/27/19    11:00 AM Monday 05/27/19 11:00 AM
06/03/19    11:00 AM Monday 06/03/19 11:00 AM
06/10/19    11:00 AM Monday 06/10/19 11:00 AM